Saturday, January 7, 2017

On The Road Again: Ryley Walker

Well, well, well. Look who's taking their show on the road?

Troubadour with the mostest Ryley Walker seems to like being out there on the road, and he's just announced a clutch of dates for the very near future (as in, coming to a city near you in the next few weeks). Check him out when he comes to your burg, won't you? 

RYLEY WALKER TOUR DATES


Mon., Jan. 16 – Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note *
Tue., Jan. 17 – St. Louis, MO @ Blueberry Hill
Wed., Jan. 18 – Louisville, KY @ The Clifton Center
Fri., Jan. 20 – Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Eccentric CafĂ© – Back Room
Sat., Jan. 21 – Indianapolis, IN @ The White Rabbit Cabaret
Sun., Jan. 22 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall *
Mon., Jan. 23 – Cincinnati, OH @ MOTR Pub
Tue., Jan. 24 – Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern
Wed., Jan. 25 – Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery
Thu., Jan. 26 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Sat., Jan. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Psych Fest VIII **
Sun., Jan. 29 – Charleston, WV @ Culture Center Theater *
Mon., Jan. 30 – Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club *
Wed., Feb. 1 – Evanston, IL @ SPACE
Thu., Feb. 2 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill
Fri., Feb. 3 – Milwaukee, WI @ Colectivo Coffee – Back Room
Sat., Feb. 4 – Fort Wayne, IN @ The Brass Rail

* supporting Andrew Bird
** trio show with Bill Mackay and Michael Zerang



[posted 1.7.17]

0 comments:

Post a Comment